top of page

Meet The Grace Street Team

NaIm.jpeg

Na'Im W.

Peer Support

Naim@gracestreetrecovery.org

443-265-9938

JaShaun.jpeg

Ja'Shaun W.

Peer Support

jashaun@gracestreetrecovery.org

240-839-1421

Sherri .jpeg

Sherri T.

Peer Support

sherri@gracestreetrecovery.org

302-319-3764

 

samantha .jpeg

Samantha H.

Peer Support

samantha@gracestreetrecovery.org

302-515-0427

 

marquis_edited.jpg

Marquis R.

211 Outreach, Easton

marquis@gracestreetrecovery.org

410-829-8914

nichole_edited.jpg

 Nichole M.

211 Outreach, Caroline County

Nichole@gracestreetrecovery.org

443-786-5544

Untitled design 2.18_edited.jpg

 Cash H.

211 Outreach, Cambridge

Cash@gracestreetrecovery.org

667-292-0218/410-413-7314

head shot_unedited.jpg

Kelley Callaghan

Founder, Marketing + Outreach

marketing@gracestreetrecovery.org

kate.jpeg

Kate Dulin

Program Director

director@gracestreetrecovery.org

443-228-8022

linda.jpeg

Linda Kohler

bottom of page